Events

Join Loral Langemeier, “The Millionaire Maker,” 5 time New York Times bestselling author and world renowned financial education expert. Learn the actual steps you need to Become a millionaire using the skills, ideas, and resources You already Have.

Click on a city near you to start a new you today!

Millionaire Makeover Tour – Halifax

Millionaire Makeover Tour – Halifax

Location: Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel
City: Halifax, NS
Date: Mon, Sep 8, 2014
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(registration begins 30 minutes prior)

Details...

Millionaire Makeover Tour – Moncton

Millionaire Makeover Tour – Moncton

Location: Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown Centreville
City: Moncton , NB
Date: Tue, Sep 9, 2014
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(registration begins 30 minutes prior)

Details...

Millionaire Makeover Tour - Toronto

Millionaire Makeover Tour - Toronto

Location: Marriott Toronto Airport
City: Toronto, ON
Date: Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(registration begins 30 minutes prior)

Details...

3 Days to Cash Workshop - New York, NY

3 Days to Cash Workshop - New York, NY

Location: TBA
City: New York City, NY
Date: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 - Sat, Sep 20, 2014
Time: All Day
(registration begins 30 minutes prior)

Details...

3 Days to Cash Workshop – Halifax

3 Days to Cash Workshop – Halifax

Location: TBD
City: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 - Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Time: All Day
(registration begins 30 minutes prior)

Details...

Loral's Big Table Session 1

Loral's Big Table Session 1

Location: To Be Announced
City: TBA,
Date: Mon, Oct 20, 2014 - Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
(registration begins 30 minutes prior)

Details...

3 Days To Cash Toronto, Canada

3 Days To Cash Toronto, Canada

Location: TBA
City: Toronto,
Date: Thu, Nov 6, 2014 - Sat, Nov 8, 2014
Time: All Day
(registration begins 30 minutes prior)

Details...

3 Days to Cash Workshop - Ft. Lauderdale, FL

3 Days to Cash Workshop - Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Location: Renaissance Ft Lauderdale Plantation Hotel
City: Plantation, Florida
Date: Thu, Nov 13, 2014 - Sat, Nov 15, 2014
Time: All Day
(registration begins 30 minutes prior)

Details...

3 Days to Cash Workshop – San Diego

3 Days to Cash Workshop – San Diego

Location: TBA
City: San Diego, California
Date: Thu, Dec 4, 2014 - Sat, Dec 6, 2014
Time: All Day
(registration begins 30 minutes prior)

Details...